User Tools

Site Tools


safe_mode

This is an old revision of the document!


Safe mode puts your Oak into a state where you can access it again just like you did when doing the initial setup, and also stops any buggy code from locking it up again.

safe_mode.1479611150.txt.gz · Last modified: 2016/11/19 19:05 by shiny