Author Topic: noob needing a little assistance  (Read 3661 times)

vulcan2000

noob needing a little assistance
« on: September 05, 2013, 02:54:50 pm »
hello all.
this will be my first post.
recently i decided my job in computers wasn't making me happy soooo ive decided to start building stuff that im passionate about. and as such a lot of research on how to accomplish what i want to do with out costing thousands.< insert ardinuo  research here.> im a NOOB like as in ive never even touched one but i know what i want and what the 3d printer needs ect...ive already purchased a digix and waiting on it(after doing tons of research looking for the best the kickstarted came up for digix what do you know the best... os that's where i am at). that will be the heart and soul of my printer among other things. im doing this all one pice at a time.